Jokes; A PHD Graduate and an Ordinary Man

PHD graduate and an ordinary man went on a camping trip,set up their tent and fell asleep. Some hours later,the ordinary man woke up his friend: “look up at the sky and tell me wat you see?”
The PHD man replies: “I see millions of stars”
the ordinary man asks “wat does that tell you?”
The PhD guy ponders for a minute:
“astronomically speaking,it tells me that there are millions of galaxies and potentially billions of planets.astrologically,it tells me that Satan is in Leo.Time wise,it appears to be approximately 03:15.Theologically,its evident the Lord is all-powerful and we are small and insignificant.
Meteorologically,it seems we will have a beautiful day 2morow.
What does it tell you?”
The ordinary man silents for a moment ,and speaks:
“Practically…… It tells me that….”The tent had been stolen!!”
Be educated in the right way and apply it where its applicable

