Joke, Wife; Darling Why Are You Home So Early

WIFE: Darling why are you home this early
wearing such a long face?
AKPOS: Had a terrible day, i lost all my colleagues
today at work.
WIFE: Blood of Jesus! What happened?
MAN: There was a fire outbreak down in the
tunnel and everybody died!
WIFE: What a pity! Darling I thank God for
keeping you alive. How did you make it out
my dear?
AKPOS: Darling, it was God’s work. My stomach
was upsetting me so, I took a break to ease
myself in the toilet.
WIFE: Darling, thank God you are alive. What
would have happened to us? I feel so much
pity for their families. So bad, how are they
going to survive now?
AKPOS: My dear its a pity, but UNITED NATIONS
has decided to give the families of the
deceased $10million each.
WIFE: What?!!!!! Ten million what? So because
of your useless stomach upset and the foolish
toilet and your refusal to die with your
colleagues…….make me miss that money?? I
beg if you don’t want trouble, go back and
die with your colleagues.
If this woman is your wife, what will you Do???

Posted from “SAMMYJAY ENTERTAINMENTS CENTRE”

Leave a Reply

