Jokes: A Man Checked Into A Hotel

A man checked into a hotel.
There was a computer in his room, so
he decided to send a mail to his wife.
However, he accidentally typed d
wrong email address, and without
realizing he sent the mail to a widow
who has just returned from her
husband’s funeral.
The widow decided to check her mail,
expecting condolence messages from
relatives and friends.
After reading d first message she
fainted.
The son rushed into d room, found his
mother on the floor and saw d
computer screen which read : ‘to my
loving wife,i knw u are surprised to
hear from me, they hv computers here
and we are allowed to send mails to
loved ones.
I ‘ve just been checked in.
How are u and d kids, d place is realy
nice but am lonely here.
I hv made necessary arrangement4 ur
arrival 2morrow. Expecting u darling. I
cnt wait to see you !

kindly share with your friends

Posted from “SAMMYJAY ENTERTAINMENTS CENTRE”

215 thoughts on “Jokes: A Man Checked Into A Hotel

  1. My brother suggested I may like this website. He was once entirely right.
    This publish truly made my day. You can not imagine just
    how so much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

    Like

  2. Hello there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are
    a team of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us useful information to work on. You have done a wonderful job!

    Like

  3. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my
    blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.

    I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some
    experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything.
    I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

    Like

    • Well,thanks for commenting on my blog. Login as admin,then go to “Appearance” then select “Widget”. Then stroll down to tweets or any other twitter widget. Log in & you’re good to go.

      Like

  4. Are you someone who wants to be on the cutting edge of style? Are you interested in fashion magazines? This means you are a lover of the fashion world. On the other hand, even a fashionista can fall from grace. If you need a few new fashion ideas to give your style a kick start, this article is the right one to read.
    Borse Louis Vuitton

    Like

  5. Unglazed tiles place in an entire different beauty to your house|put to your house in an entire different beauty}. They’re solid-colored completely through , nor have a leading-level of glaze. This may be called through-body construction. They thus are generally sturdy and more heavy than glazed tile and also have no additional floor applications|also have no additional floor applications and thus are generally sturdy and more heavy than glazed tile|also have no additional floor applications and thus are more heavy and generally sturdy than glazed tile|thus are more heavy and generally sturdy than glazed tile and also have no additional floor applications}. Therefore they are dramatically better for indoor and external|external and interior} applications where wearability is a problem. If your property has regions of {heavy job or child areas|child areas or heavy job}, unglazed tiles maybe just the answer.

    Like

  6. Natural options suggest you don’t have to think about medications’ adverse reactions. Such as a good diet and regular exercise, your health can literally turn around 180 degrees, by utilizing acupuncture with other healthy habits. Make an improvement in your level of health by making use of the suggestions you’ve received here.

    Like

  7. Do not drink alcohol before your appointment. Chinese medicine is supposed to assist you to very clear your thoughts and gain clearness. Alcoholic beverages will simply hinder this target. If you have partaken of alcohol within the last eight hours, reschedule your session.

    Like

  8. Take into account that the advantages of chinese medicine may not be discovered soon after 1 program. Sometimes, it takes time for your health to find out to utilize vitality properly as well as the strain things found in acupuncture to function properly. This might mean that you have to undergo several sessions before seeing the results you are hoping for.

    Like

  9. Discuss it with your acupuncturist during your consultation, before agreeing to any treatment. You need to be sat down through the acupuncturist so that they can evaluate which kind of pain you’re working with. Talk to them seriously about what you are actually experiencing. Tell them exactly how the discomfort is adjusting your day-to-day actions. The greater honest you are, the better effective your remedy will be.

    Like

  10. Before beginning your acupuncture treatment, get yourself into a relaxed state. Existence is full of stress, from function tasks to family disagreements. Keep those right behind when investing in around the traditional chinese medicine dinner table. The greater number of you’re in a position to chill out, the more effective you’ll respond to the therapies presented. That’s exactly where you need to be.

    Like

  11. Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I
    to find It really useful & it helped me out a lot.
    I’m hoping to provide something back and help others such
    as you aided me.

    Like

  12. Better than its predecessor, the ceramic tile|The tile, superior to its predecessor}, todays porcelain tiles have lots to supply in the way of resilience, stain-resistance, and thickness|the manner of thickness, stain-resistance, and resilience|the manner of stain-resistance, resilience, and thickness|resilience, stain-resistance, and density’s way}. Porcelain is more difficult to slice but with the suitable tools you can match tiles for your specific proportions effortlessly|Pottery is more difficult to slice but with the suitable tools you can match tiles effortlessly for your specific proportions|Pottery is more difficult to slice but effortlessly you can match tiles for your specific proportions with the suitable tools|Pottery is less easy to slice but with the suitable tools you can match tiles for your specific proportions effortlessly}. Bathrooms are especially popular areas for this tough hardwood floor due to the fact it is less vulnerable to absorb water because of {the thickness of the product|the product’s thickness}. Both outdoor and interior|interior and outdoor} instillation is built to become a rapid weekend challenge for some home owners who enjoy the caliber of floor porcelain tiling gives.

    Like

  13. In case your business is very official, a website is actually a place to present your visitors it is made up of people exactly like them|A website is actually a place to present your visitors it is made up of people exactly like them in case your business is very official|If your business is very official, there is actually a website a place to present your visitors it is made up of people exactly like them|If your business is hardly informal, a website is actually a place to present your visitors it is made up of people exactly like them}. You can certainly do this without becoming individual|not too impersonal} or record-like. Infact, sometimes only getting out articles|posts out} using brand along with an experience attached to them|an experience attached to them along with a label} will make your {official business|business that is official} seem more|seem|appear|look} personable.

    Like

  14. Entertaining goat and his engaging story that teaches about saving the planet and nature. Interactive tale for toddlers, goat in the forest in trouble. Easy style to learn reading by getting the story spoken by a lector. Only your children can save him while practicing to read. It’s a storytelling app about a goat, sim of listening to a narrator reading the tale to your children. Anyones kids will adore it. Cute drawings to entertain and teach. Learning apps which is child proof because of it’s lack of payments. Educating storytelling experience with tiger for children and kids. Educational tale adventure for your 3 year old kids who certainly love goats. Preschool children will adore it, storybook, and also will any other babies that learned how to drag his finger on the screen. Easy to play and fun to get in touch with nature.

    Like

  15. I’m excited to uncover this site. I need to thank you for ones time due
    to this wonderful read!! I definitely savored every little bit of it and I have you saved as a favorite to look
    at new information in your website.

    Like

  16. Before any FAA rules are put into play, expect you’ll hear some stories of individuals shooting down drones while using assumption an allegedly invading one may
    provide for spying. Bring your business security camera game on the next level using this type of next generation of video security cameras, a whole system or perhaps a PTZ dome camera.

    If you enter need of an camera that is tough to detect, and ideal for the
    spy needs, read on to get out if your Minox Digital Spy
    Camera may be the right option for you. High tech spy pens have a amount of functions besides
    signing checks or taking notes. Spy camera zoom
    software It will incorporate most in the features that you’re going to requirement for serious 16mm
    production, but will look a bit different for all those who have managed 16mm cameras
    within the past.

    Like

  17. Cute drawings to entertain and learn.
    It’s a storytelling interactive tale about a tiger, simulator of listening to a storyteller telling the story to your toddlers. Your babies are going to like it. Interactive storytelling experience about tiger for children and babies. Easy to watch and engaging to get in contact with the nature. Learning story play for your 4 year old kids who surely adore animals. Simple style to learn reading by having the story spoken by a lector. Entertaining goat and his engaging tale that educates about protecting the planet and nature. Teaching a pp that is child safe because of it’s lack of ads. 5 year old children will love it and so will every other baby that knows how to swipe his hand on the display. Interactive story for kids, goat in the mountain in trouble. Only your kid can save it while learning reading.

    Like

  18. Choose from the most famous GT cars, sit behind the wheel and drop the pedal to the metal. Drift mania in rally racing with next-gen mechanics will please anyone. Choose your ride from many known brands like ferrari, mercedes or lamborghini. Melt the asphalt on 8 various tracks as you compete against the clock. Satisfy your need for speed by racing against other players in multiplayer mode. The gameplay model is made to drop you in the heat of action as you drive through the dust rising from the asphalt overdrive. As 8 races passed I still don’t feel bored by this app. This overdrive mobile game allows you to compete with top racers like a professional in NASCAR or Formula 1. Dive head on deep into hardcore racing app in this great new android production. Realistic driving simulator allows you the freedom to check your driving prowess through diverse challenges in awesome tracks all around the world. Put your skills to trial and beat the leaderboards while pushing your gt car to the limits of your need for speed. Even Need for Speed World started to be monotonous after some time which is not the case in this fast and furious spiritual offspring. Need for Racing: New Speed Car even gives you the possibility to personalize your ride by modding it in any way you choose. Underground drag contest mixed with csr racing brings the ultimate gaming experience.

    Like

  19. Howdy terrific blog! Does running a blog similar to this require a lot of
    work? I have no understanding of computer programming however I had
    been hoping to start my own blog in the near future.
    Anyway, if you have any suggestions or tips for
    new blog owners please share. I know this is off subject
    but I simply had to ask. Thanks a lot!

    Like

  20. Hey! I realize this is kind of off-topic however I had to ask.
    Does building a well-established website such as yours require a large amount of
    work? I’m completely new to writing a blog but I do write in my journal every
    day. I’d like to start a blog so I can easily
    share my own experience and feelings online. Please let me know if you have any suggestions or tips for new aspiring blog owners.

    Thank you!

    Like

  21. Your style is very unique compared to other folks I’ve read stuff from.
    Thanks for posting when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess I will just bookmark this page.

    Like

  22. Hi this is kinda of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG
    editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding knowledge so I wanted to get
    guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

    Like

  23. Aw, this was a very nice post. Finding the time and actual effort to make a superb article… but what can I say… I put things off a whole lot and don’t manage to get nearly anything done.

    Like

  24. Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your content seem to be running off the screen in Internet explorer.
    I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something
    to do with browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know.

    The design and style look great though! Hope you get the issue resolved soon. Thanks

    Like

  25. Greetings I am so happy I found your site, I really found you by
    accident, while I was browsing on Bing for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a incredible post and a
    all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the minute but I have
    book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds,
    so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal
    more, Please do keep up the awesome work.

    Like

  26. I have been surfing on-line greater than 3
    hours as of late, yet I never discovered any attention-grabbing article like yours.
    It’s pretty worth sufficient for me. In my view, if all website owners and bloggers made just right content
    as you did, the net will likely be a lot more useful than ever before.

    Like

  27. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.
    You obviously know what youre talking about, why throw
    away your intelligence on just posting videos to your site when you could be giving
    us something informative to read?

    Like

  28. Thank you for another magnificent article. Where else could anybody get that
    type of info in such an ideal method of writing? I’ve a presentation subsequent week, and I am on the search for such information.

    Like

  29. Admiring the time and energy you put into your website and in depth information you provide.
    It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same unwanted rehashed information. Excellent read!
    I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google
    account.

    Like

  30. I was curious if you ever thought of changing the structure of your blog?
    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.

    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it
    better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1
    or two images. Maybe you could space it out better?

    Like

  31. Hi, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog in Chrome, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, amazing blog!

    Like

  32. Greetings from Florida! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to browse your website
    on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the knowledge you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my cell phone ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, excellent site!

    Like

  33. I was curious if you ever thought of changing the layout of your website?

    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better.
    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or two images.
    Maybe you could space it out better?

    Like

  34. Hello there! This blog post could not be written any better!
    Looking through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He constantly kept talking about this. I will
    send this post to him. Pretty sure he’s going to have a good read.
    Many thanks for sharing!

    Like

  35. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after reading through
    some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely glad
    I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

    Like

  36. I’ll immediately take hold of your rss as I can’t find your email subscription hyperlink or newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Kindly permit me know in order that I could subscribe.
    Thanks.

    Like

  37. I’m really loving the theme/design of your weblog. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility issues?

    A handful of my blog audience have complained about my website not operating correctly in Explorer
    but looks great in Opera. Do you have any advice to help fix this problem?

    Like

  38. Hmm it appears like your site ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess
    I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say,
    I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring
    blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any points for beginner blog writers?

    I’d definitely appreciate it.

    Like

    • After I initially commented I seem to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox
      and from now on every time a comment is added I receive 4 emails with
      the same comment. There has to be a way you are able to
      remove me from that service? Thanks!

      Like

  39. Howdy! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with SEO?
    I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted
    keywords but I’m not seeing very good success. If you know of any
    please share. Cheers!

    Like

  40. After looking into a number of the blog posts on your web site, I really like your technique
    of blogging. I saved as a favorite it to my bookmark webpage list and will be checking
    back soon. Please check out my web site as well and
    tell me what you think.

    Like

  41. I used to be recommended this website by way of my cousin. I am no longer sure whether or not this publish
    is written through him as no one else recognise such particular approximately my trouble.
    You are amazing! Thanks!

    Like

  42. Someone essentially help to make significantly posts I’d state.
    That is the very first time I frequented your web page
    and thus far? I surprised with the research
    you made to make this acctual publish incredible.

    Excellent process!

    Like

  43. Sweet blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
    Thank you

    Like

  44. Definitely believe that which you said. Your favorite justification appeared to be on the
    internet the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you,
    I certainly get annoyed while people consider worries
    that they plainly do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole
    thing without having side-effects , people could take a signal.

    Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

    Like

  45. Can I simply just say what a comfort to uncover somebody
    that truly understands what they are discussing online. You actually understand how to bring a problem to light
    and make it important. A lot more people should read this and understand
    this side of the story. It’s surprising you’re not more popular because you certainly have the gift.

    Like

  46. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I’ve really enjoyed
    browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your
    rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

    Like

  47. Aw, this was an incredibly nice post. Spending some time and
    actual effort to generate a great article… but what can I say… I procrastinate a lot and don’t
    seem to get nearly anything done.

    Like

  48. Definitely consider that which you stated.

    Your favorite reason seemed to be at the internet the easiest factor to take into accout
    of. I say to you, I definitely get irked at the same time as folks consider issues that they just don’t
    recognise about. You managed to hit the nail upon the highest and outlined out the whole thing without having side effect ,
    people could take a signal. Will likely be back to get
    more. Thank you

    Like

  49. Hmm it looks like your site ate my first comment
    (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what
    I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your
    blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything.
    Do you have any points for rookie blog writers?
    I’d genuinely appreciate it.

    Like

  50. Hmm it seems like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it
    up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything.
    Do you have any recommendations for novice blog writers?
    I’d genuinely appreciate it.

    Like

  51. Hi, i think that i ssaw you visited my blog so i
    came to “return the favor”.I am attempting to find things tto enhance myy website!I suppose its
    ok to use a few of your ideas!!

    Like

  52. I have been exploring for a little bit for any high
    quality articles or weblog posts on this kind of area .
    Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this site. Reading
    this information So i am happy to express that I have an incredibly excellent uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed.

    I so much surely will make certain to don?t put out of your mind this site and provides it a glance
    on a constant basis.

    Like

  53. Yoս really mаke it seеm ѕo easy with your presentation buut I find
    this topic tto be really ѕomething thɑt I think
    Ι would never understand. It seems too complicated ɑnd verƴ broad for me.

    I’m loоking forweard foг yokur neҳt post,
    I’ll trʏ to get the hang of it!

    Like

  54. What i don’t understood is actually how you’re no longer really much
    more well-liked than you may be now. You are so intelligent.
    You realize thus significantly on the subject of this matter, produced
    me in my view imagine it from a lot of varied angles.
    Its like women and men are not fascinated until it is one thing
    to accomplish with Girl gaga! Your individual stuffs excellent.
    At all times maintain it up!

    Like

  55. Its like you read my mind! You seem to understand a lot about this, such as you wrote the e-book in it or something.
    I feel that you could do with some percent to power the message house
    a little bit, however other than that, that is great blog.
    A fantastic read. I’ll certainly be back.

    Like

  56. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I
    could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.

    I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time
    and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this.
    Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I
    look forward to your new updates.

    Like

  57. A person necessarily help to make seriously posts I
    might state. That is the first time I frequented
    your website page and up to now? I surprised with the research you made to create this particular publish
    amazing. Magnificent job!

    Like

  58. A person necessarily assist to make seriously articles I’d state.
    That is the first time I frequented your web page and up to now?
    I surprised with the research you made to create
    this particular put up amazing. Wonderful process!

    Like

  59. I used to be recommended this web site via my cousin. I’m
    not sure whether this put up is written via him
    as nobody else realize such specified approximately my trouble.
    You’re wonderful! Thank you!

    Like

  60. Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads
    up. The text in your article seem tto be running off the screen in Internet explorer.
    I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I
    thought I’d post to let you know. The style and design look great though!
    Hope you geet the problem solved soon. Kudos

    Like

  61. Fantastic goods from you, man. I have understand
    your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely great.

    I really like what you have acquired here, really like what you’re
    stating and the way in which you say it.
    You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it
    sensible. I can not wait to read much more from you. This is
    actually a tremendous website.

    Like

  62. Its such as you read my mind! You appear to grasp so much about this, such as you wrote the guide in it or something.

    I feel that you can do with some p.c. to pressure the message home a
    little bit, however instead of that, that is
    excellent blog. A great read. I will definitely be back.

    Like

Leave a Reply

