Bedroom Chat!!!

“Bedroom chat”
Wife: U r smelling woman’s
perfume where did u get it?
Hubby: From the woman I was
squeezed with in the taxi.
Wife: What about the lipstick on
your mouth?
Hubby: Ohooo that one I got it
from Rebecca Kihara my student whom
I was congratulating for passing her
exam.
Wife:What about the used
condoms in your pocket?
Hubby:Hey leave me alone don’t
ask me silly questions. I want 2 sleep
Wife: [Crying] This is not fair coz when
I use them I don’t bring them home.
Hubby: Waking up angry. Wat did u say?
Wife: Leave me alone I want to sleep !!!

Posted from “SAMMYJAY ENTERTAINMENTS CENTRE”

Leave a Reply

