Harrysong – Beta Pikin Lyrics

Harrysong

Harrysong

The ladies, eh ok
Del’B on the beat
[Pre Chorus]
Beta pikin, ah, you look like your mama pikin
See as your body dey pokon pikin
E be like say you go sabi the thing, fine girl
Beta pikin, ah, you look like your mama pikin
See as your body dey pokon pikin
E be like say you go sabi the thing, fine girl
Ah, fine girl, s*xy girl
Fine girl, is a golden girl
Ah, fine girl, s*xy girl
Fine girl, is a golden girl
[Chorus]
All my la la la la la ladies give it to me
Fine girl
All my la la la la la ladies give it to me
s*xy girl
All my la la la la la ladies give it to me
Fine girl heyyyy oh no no no no no
s*xy girl
The ladies, eh ok
Del’B on the beat
[Pre Chorus]
Beta pikin, ah, you look like your mama pikin
See as your body dey pokon pikin
E be like say you go sabi the thing, fine girl
Beta pikin, ah, you look like your mama pikin
See as your body dey pokon pikin
E be like say you go sabi the thing, fine girl
Ah, fine girl, s*xy girl
Fine girl, is a golden girl
Ah, fine girl, s*xy girl
Fine girl, is a golden girl
[Chorus]
All my la la la la la ladies give it to me
Fine girl
All my la la la la la ladies give it to me
s*xy girl
All my la la la la la ladies give it to me
Fine girl heyyyy oh no no no no no
s*xy girl
[Verse 1]
Sweety, later i like e to meet ya
I know say you feeling the boy, but you give me the buga style
Okay condonser, I just wanna know ya
Your backside dey buga oh, and i see you go sabi oh, eh
Looking sweet the way you dey do me you know know know
No no no nobody else can be sweeter eh
[Pre Chorus]
[Chorus]
[Verse 2]
My sugar my sugar, eh
I know not another, eh
And you know that i want only you
So anywhere you go i go follow you
I go follow you, all over you
Giving you giving you cause you’re my boo
Yes you’re my boo, and i love you oh
No time me nor do
Looking sweet the way you dey do me you know know know
No no no nobody else can be sweeter eh
[Pre Chorus]
[Chorus]
[Pre Chorus]
[Verse 1]
Sweety, later i like e to meet ya
I know say you feeling the boy, but you give me the buga style
Okay condonser, I just wanna know ya
Your backside dey buga oh, and i see you go sabi oh, eh
Looking sweet the way you dey do me you know know know
No no no nobody else can be sweeter eh
[Pre Chorus]
[Chorus]
[Verse 2]
My sugar my sugar, eh
I know not another, eh
And you know that i want only you
So anywhere you go i go follow you
I go follow you, all over you
Giving you giving you cause you’re my boo
Yes you’re my boo, and i love you oh
No time me nor do
Looking sweet the way you dey do me you know know know
No no no nobody else can be sweeter eh
[Pre Chorus]
[Chorus]
[Pre Chorus]

Posted from SAMMYJAY ENTERTAINMENTS

32 thoughts on “Harrysong – Beta Pikin Lyrics

  1. I jսst lіke the valuable infoгmation you
    supply on ʏοur articles. I will bookmark your blog ɑnd take
    a looҝ at аgain right here frequently. І’m reasonably ceгtain I will be told lots of new stuff гight here!
    Ԍood luck for the follօwing!

    Like

  2. I was curious if үou еver considered changing the structure of yojr site?Ιts νery well
    written; I love what youve ɡot to say. But mаybe yoս
    coսld ɑ littlе more іn thе way оf content so people could connect wіth it better.
    Youve got an awful lot of text for only hɑving 1 ߋr tաo pictures.
    Ӎaybe yoս coulԀ space it out better?

    Like

  3. Hі therе! I кnow tthis is kind of off topic but
    I wɑs wodering which blog platform are you using foг this website?
    I’m ɡetting fed uр of WordPress bеcause ӏ’ve haԁ рroblems with hackers ɑnd Ι’m lookіng
    att alternatives fоr ɑnother platform. Ι would bе fantastic іf you could
    pߋint me iin the direction oof a good platform.

    Like

  4. үоu’re actually a excellent webmaster. TҺe web
    site lloading velocity іs incredible. It sort օf feels tɦɑt
    you’re doing any distinctive trick. Fսrthermore, Tɦе contents аrе masterwork.
    you’ve done a wonderful activity ߋn thіs subject!

    Like

  5. Hey I kknow this iss off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could addd tto
    my blog that automatically tweet my newewst twitter updates.
    I’ve been looking foor a plug-in like this for quite some time and waas hoping maybe you would hasve some experienfe with something like
    this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading
    yor blog and Ilook forward too yoyr new updates.

    Like

  6. Oh my goodness! Awesome article dude! Thank you, However I am encountering
    problems with your RSS. I don’t understand why I cannot
    subscribe to it. Is there anybody getting similar RSS problems?
    Anyone that knows the solution can you kindly respond? Thanx!!

    Like

  7. I write a leave a response when I especially enjoy a post on a website or I have something to contribute to the discussion. Usually it’s triggered by the passion communicated
    in the post I browsed. And on this post Harrysong – Beta Pikin Lyrics | SAMMYJAY ENTERTAINMENTS 2014.
    I was actually excited enough to drop a commenta response
    🙂 I do have a few questions for you if you don’t mind. Couldd iit be just me or do a few of
    the remarks look like coming frim brain dead visitors?
    😛 And, if you are postong on additional online sites, I wouild
    like to keep up with you. Could you make a list the
    complete urls of aall your social pages like your twitter feed,
    Facebook page or linkedin profile?

    Like

  8. obviously like your web-site however you need to take a look at the
    spelling on several of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling issues and I to find it very troublesome to inform the truth nevertheless I’ll
    definitely come again again.

    Like

  9. Simply want to say your article is as amazing. The clearness in your
    post is simply cool and i can assume you’re an expert on this subject.
    Fine with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post.
    Thanks a million and please continue the gratifying work.

    Like

  10. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this site. It’s simple,
    yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appeal.

    I must say you have done a awesome job with this. Additionally, the
    blog loads super quick for me on Safari. Excellent Blog!

    Like

  11. I recently started a blog, and I was just wondering how people have promoted their blogs online to get more followers so you aren’t just typing to nothing out in the internet?. Oh, and for my blog, I don’t really want my friends to be my followers, unless they find it on their own. My blog is about something that most of my friend’s can’t really help me with. (Photography is the main subject).

    Like

  12. In Blogger’s new Template Designer there is no template which contains fluid width in for the text body. Does anybody know how to change to fluid width in the new templates? Any suggestions are greatly appreciated..

    Like

  13. I am really inspired together with your writing skills as
    neatly ass with the format ffor your weblog. Is that this a paid theme or did you customize it your
    self? Anyway stay up the excellent high quality writing, it’s rare to see a great weblog like this one these days..

    Like

Leave a Reply

