Take Your Time & Read- I got off the bus, i was shocked that my purse was stolen!

I got off the bus, i was shocked that my purse was stolen!
there was nothing in my purse to worry, just 150 rs and one envelope with a letter which i wrote for my mother to say that “i lost my job….., i won’t be able to
send money this month…..”
the letter was in my pocket since one week, coz i was
not willing to send it to her that she would feel bad.
anyway that 150 was not a big amount…. but who has
no job in this expensive city…… and who has to look
his family…. for him….., its like 1500 rs……
After some days, i got a letter from my mother, i was
afraid that she wrote for money…..!
but i was shocked to read the letter, – “thank you son!
i got the your money 500rs. that you send to me.”
i kept thinking who would have send that money to
her….!!
some days passed, i again got another letter from my
mother
“dear son, i got a letter , it has very small and bad
hand writing , but i broke my glass, i can’t read it
properly so im sending it to you”
i opened the letter , it said –
” i send 500 rs to your mother…. adding 400 rs with
your 100 rs…..
after all mother is mother, why should she stay
hungry!
anyway, as soon as possible look for a job and look
after your mother
your’s pickpocketer, ”
Moral: no matter what the proffession is! good or bad!
the feeling for a mother is always same for everyone.

Posted from SAMMYJAY ENTERTAINMENTS

Leave a Reply

