Must Read……. tru life story

There was a girl “Funmi
Jane” that i really loved
but i never had the guts to tell her.
Last night, at around
11pm, I summoned some courage and sent her an sms saying,’I love you so much, I wanna date u.
Please reply and tell me how u feel.
A few seconds later i
received a message alert on my phone.
I was so scared. & tensed to open it last night, so i decided not to check the reply until this morning when I am less tensed.
When i woke up today, i
said my prayers, did my
morning chores,brushed my teeth, took my bath, ate
my breakfast and combed my hair, then climbed back to my bed and gently picked up
my phone to read the
message.
So i started reading…….:

(Dear
customer you have insufficient balance to
complete your request.
kindly recharge your
account and try again).
I Fainted—

Posted from Sammyjay Entertainments Centre

2 thoughts on “Must Read……. tru life story

Leave a Reply

