AKPOS OVERHEARD HIS MUM & WIFE….

Akpors’ overheard his wife and his mum shouting.
Akpors’ mum said; My son must listen to me and obey my
instructions unless this is not my breast he sucked for 1 year.
Akpors’ wife replied; Mama that was 30 years ago. You must
realise that it is my breast he now sucks. He has sucked it for
more than 3 years and he’s still sucking.
Akpors’ mum fired back; I carried him for 9 months.
Akpors’ wife replied; He was only 3.5kg then, wasn’t he?
What’s the big deal? I am carrying him everynight, he’s now
90kg.
Now the question is who really owns Akpors. His Wife or his
Mum.

7 thoughts on “AKPOS OVERHEARD HIS MUM & WIFE….

  1. Grеetings, I do believе ʏoսr site could possibly be having іnternet browser compatibilіty problems.
    Whenеver I look at your blog in Safari, it looks
    finе however wҺen opening in Internеt Explorer, it’s got some overlapping issueѕ.
    I simply wanted to give yoս a quic heads up! Besides that,
    fantastіc Ƅlog!

    Like

  2. I am really enjoying the theme/design of your blog.
    Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility
    problems? A couple of my blog audience have complained about
    my blog not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Safari.
    Do you have any suggestions to help fix this issue?

    Like

    • Thanks for your feedback. Well,am not sure about that coz must of my visitors love the way my blog is and its speed. So,I have not experience that.
      The only suggestion I have is that maybe you should change your blog theme,then upload lesser images and plugins/widgets

      Like

Leave a Reply

