AKPORS JOINING THE ARMY

Akpos joining the Army:
Officer: We need you in
the
army.
Akpos: I’ll join but on three
conditions.
Officer: Ok. what are the
conditions? Akpos: My first
condition is
that
I’ll not wear the uniform
because it is too hard.
Officer: Ok. What is the
second
condition?
Akpos: I’ll not do the
parade and
other training under the
sun because it will be too
hot,
I’ll only do it under the
shed or
some kind of shadow
cover.
Officer: Ok. What is your
third
condition? Akpos: And my
last and
most
important condition is that
during war times, I’ll
remain
on leave…..
One word for akpos

One thought on “AKPORS JOINING THE ARMY

Leave a Reply

